Members are voted onto the Executive Committee each year at the Annual AGM.

The current committee (as of July 2019) is made up as follows:

Executive (with Voting Rights)


Vice Chair – Membership

Vice Chair – Campaigns



Womens Officer

Political Education Officer

Policy Officer

  •  Tom Porter-Long

Disability Officer

Trade Union Liason Officer

Young Labour (Job Share)

Fundraising Officer

BAME (Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic) Officer

LGBT Officer

Social Media Officer

Rural Affairs Officer (Job Share)

  • Sandi Haythornthwaite / Margaret James Barber

A representative from each Branch is entitled to attend meetings.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search