Members are voted onto the Executive and General Committee each year at the Annual AGM.

The current committee (as of May 2018) is made up as follows:

Executive (with Voting Rights)


Vice Chair – Membership

Vice Chair – Campaigns



Womens Officer

General Committee

Political Education Officer

Disability Officer

Trade Union Liason Officer

Young Labour

Fundraising Officer

BAME (Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic) Officer

LGBT Officer

IT Officer


A representative from each Branch is entitled to attend meetings.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search