Town Councillors

Harbour Ward

  • Darren Clifford
  • Janice Hanson
  • John Hanson
  • Liam Hughes
  • David Whitaker

Heysham North Ward

  • Carla Brayshaw
  • David Brayshaw
  • Margaret Pattison

Out Moss Lane Ward

  • Joshua Brandwood

Poulton Ward

  • Brendan Hughes
  • Terri Metcalfe

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
published this page in About 2015-11-02 10:15:54 +0000

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.