City Councillors

Carnforth & Millhead

  • Councillor John Reynolds

Harbour Ward

  • Councillor Darren Clifford
  • Councillor Janice Hanson
  • Councillor David Whitaker

Heysham Central Ward

  • Councillor Carla Brayshaw

Heysham North Ward

  • Councillor Margaret Pattison
  • Councillor Ron Sands

Heysham South Ward

  • Councillor Colin Hartley
  • Councillor Alan Biddulph

Poulton Ward

  • Councillor Brendan Hughes
  • Councillor Terri Metcalfe

Skerton East Ward

  • Councillor Janet Hall
  • Councillor Robert Redfern
  • Councillor Abbot Bryning

Skerton West Ward

  • Councillor Rob Devey
  • Councillor Karen Leytham
  • Councillor Roger Sherlock

Torrisholme Ward

  • ¬†Councillor Andrew Warriner

Westgate Ward

  • Councillor Tracey Brown
  • Councillor Claire Cozler
  • Councillor David Smith


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
published this page in About 2016-01-25 19:41:34 +0000
published this page in About 2015-11-16 19:07:58 +0000

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.